T, are you dead? Or did you leave?

in #life8 years ago

I met this guy the other day at Starbucks. Which tends to happen because I write code, and I don't have a privacy screen. "Is that Python?" He discussed a few other things as well, like his current living situation or lack there of, and that he was into computers. So, of course I invite him to play Arduino. Which ended maybe an hour later. I told him I was more of a software programming person, and spent the whole night working on a BTLE device. He was supposed to meet me at Starbucks this morning, but he isn't here. He told me he was bipolar, and lived in a tent... I guess I forgot to ask for his number before I said let's hang out at my house, on the bench, outside. Was I that late today? Did he leave after 30 minutes? I told him about Steemit. I hope he comes here one day.

For some reason every time I think I have made a friend in a homeless person they disappear. They never disappear when I give them money...

Anyways, if you see this. I waited.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35