You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I think sell my steem this coin and this site is a worst social media I never have seen

in #life7 years ago

Hey, I'm new and this is my first comment, yuppie!
I don't know how it work well but i founded your post and seems interesting, so why instead of complain how the site works, you don't just find your way to contribute and post more content? As i can see the money goes mostly to the writer and not to the commenter!
Post good stuff, cure your contents and maybe on ten post you will have one with more activity.
Or that is what i will gonna do!
Hope to see your post again bruv ;)

Sort:  

have 3 months until my steam power go to steem so in this 3 months I will try to give a shoot but trustly wherever I say the world go in one direction FUCK RELIGIONS FUCK POLITICS FUCK VIOLENCE AND KILLERS AND FUCK EVERYTHING IS TRY TO MAKE HUMANITY DOWN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41