You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #LivingElSalvador. Crazy Energy Flowing Around Today. What is going on? My day is NOTHING like I planed.

in #life6 years ago

there are really times in our life that we don't understand why or how did it happened , but then as you pray ,inhale and exhale , don't worry my friend , everything changes whatever it is , it'll be okay. much love from me my dear Jo 😘💞

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you dear friend for these encouraging words.
I know everything is going to be ok, and it is ok, my friend, and I'm so glad to have God in my life and little things like this in life is where I have learned to just relax and leave it all to God since I have no control over it and staying mad or worried only drains my energy and my health.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42