You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jobsite is expanding!

in #life6 years ago

Yah man! They took their time finishing everything, opened and then got their liquor license a couple weeks later. No big media push or anything and let work spread organicly. Recently, they have put the tables and pool table in the brewing area for others and have to add some more points of sale to handle events and busy times. That's where I come in to help.

Anyhow, they are growing nicely and will serve you a beer when you come to visit.

Sort:  

Wow this is weird...my boss uses from time to time word 'anyhow'...it always catches my attention cuz I expect him to say anyway in those moments...soo I've googled earlier today what's the difference between those two to see whether he just got it wrong..cuz he said it again...and I've never ever heard anyone say "anyhow" except for him..and now, two hours later I read ur comment with anyhow :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahah you often don't even notice the things you say and type til someone points them out.

My brain is pretty active and I get distracted by interesting thoughts I have while communicating and feel the need to include them to enrich the discussion. I am aware of it and make sure to return to the original sentiment (unless I am hanging with @davedickeyyall) and mark my return to the point often with an anyhow. Could be used interchangeably with anyways I suppose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99