Drunk

in #life6 years ago

2e221494-f132-4ca2-a5fc-eab34cd70e98.jpeg


Let me just put this here. I am drunk and these assholes are following me home.

I you are never blessed by my brilliant content on this superior blockchain again, one of these dink’s are probably to blame. @mrwholefoodie pls takecare of my kids.

Otherwise, I will see you tomorrow and dig out some old halogen costume pics.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Never a good situation, but in the states if someone is following you home you have to worry about getting shot. No foul play, guns and shit, I have a feeling that you can handle most situations that comes your way.

If the gift of gab, which should always be utilized first, does not work,
My modo is lets Strap it on and get busy. I have found that with most dudes, the louder the bark the smaller the bite. Hope this reply reaches you in the comfort of your home, without an altercation occurring before your arrival!

Just want to run something by you. If you still feel a little under the weather when you read this maybe you could get to it later.
Posted this content yesterday and would love your opinion.
The graphics are far from what you produce, am working on that, but I believe the content is of quality.

https://steemit.com/music/@thebigsweed/swinging-with-the-sweed-season-premier

Haha I have known these arseholes most of my life. I posted the #funny and #justkidding tags so I wouldn't cause any alarm here.

I will check out the link right now.

Hahaha u r crazy :D

Man if I post the videos, you may actually believe that.......

the one is so hammered that he's blurry in the picture. I'm going to get blurry tonight 🐒

Yah every now and then, you gotta go get fuzzy with old friends. Also, I heard that if you don't grow up by a certain age, you don't have to. I GOTTA be at that age already.

Hi @zekepickleman, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @mrwholefoodie doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thanks Checky!

mrwholefoodie is someone who is waiting in email purgatory for his approval for a steemit account.

Holy shit.

It seems my phone was hijacked by spellcheck and I was too drunk to be bothered to proofread.

Home safe and sound and all these dinks managed to do was contribute to a beauty hangover.

Now I have to figure out what a halogen costume is.....

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from massive loss up to 20%

You just received 16.18% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @zekepickleman!

Want to earn more with us? Our APR can reach as high as
15% or more!

More portion of profit will be given to delegators, as the SP pool grows!

Comment below or any post with "@opb !delegate [DelegationAmount]" to find out about current APR, estimated daily earnings in SBD/STEEM

You can now also make bids by commenting "@opb !vote post [BidAmount] [SBD|STEEM]" on any post without the hassle of pasting url to memo!

* Please note you do not have to key in [] for the command to work, APR can be affected by STEEM prices

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64