A cute crush to life.

in #life7 years ago

Just think,

Everyone have a big crush to life, but anyone knows what the cute crush means ?
Actually which means a lot. But in small words "it's really what we are". Just lets check it with my own. I have a big crush to my life b'cause I love my days, even if it sunny or rainy, messy or a pitfall one, I just taught to deal it with a smile in time. My big crush is also leads to the passion around.

Let's come to the cute crush. As I said, which means a lot. But everyone have it. It will only come out when you are only standing on your shoes. For me, it's my madness ;-p .

I don't know if anyone who dies to feel only the air between the clouds and the ground. But it's a kick on my head.
skydiving2.jpg

I don't know if I could say that "The world is a book and those who do not travels, reads only a page". But it's a piece of my life since the pubescent.
IMG_5472_GHT_Far-West-section_©www.thegreathimalayatrail.org_618x3851.jpg

And I don't know if I could say that "The 4 wheels moves some bodies instead 2 moves the souls". And I believe in the bliss of Bi-Rollers.
aa2f553213addb400ddac6ac169fd4eb.jpg

At last, finding someone suits your crush means the completion for another beginning.
4837314-kiss-at-sunset-wallpapers.jpg

Thus, my same means what I am.
We got a whole life to explore. Explore means a life.

Sort:  

Glad to be here @rashidckk

Welcome to steemit! Talking about exploring, you should take a look at this place I just covered https://steemit.com/travel/@borderedge/places-you-should-visit-part-1-ksamil-albania

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33