Matching outfits with your best friend

in #life7 years ago

)My best friend is my UN- biological sister ,the one who are really special to me and the one who mean a lot for me the one who under stand me without talking .the one who laugh on my silly jokes , the one who i never bored when i talk and gossip with her . here is my best friend we are friends since kg 1 .I just want to say thank you for being there when times got tough. I know you more than I know anybody and I'm so glad that we started hanging out together. Lately I've been thinking about the way that we always compete with each other and it's really starting to get to me. I know that it's not always intentional, but it just seems like you enjoy getting into those little arguments that we seem to almost always come across. You and I have a lot of the same personality traits, yet we also seem like total opposites at times. Having a true friend is a great gift. Friends are a gift form God. thank you god for this gift ,.

Sort:  

nice post keep takeing care of each other!

and steem on :)

Thank you very muchh

i'm a Moroccan boy i, hope get follow from you . hahaha
by the way,This post recieved an upvote from me, check out my blog .
https://steemit.com/celebrate/@yassinela/happy-eid-al-adha-for-all-muslims

thank you and i Will follow you and hope to follow me also , thank you

thank you too, i did it first .

pretty beautiful girl 😍 upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50