Sort:  

Lol I literally just posted this how did you even manage to find and comment on it. Are you a bot? If you are you have to tell me, its a rule!

My name is Air i'm from Laos nice too meet you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool story bro!

Don't know. But I think we do this all the time. Wait. Who is he? Or she?

Posted using Partiko Android

Let’s wait and see shall we? You have the right to be anonymous but then don’t expect me to care

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi I'm Tom 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol now leave my post and come back 10 seconds later and do it again

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have a thing with 50 first date. I watch that repeatedly 4 times whilst I took my flight to Johannesburg back in 2004 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol that’s basically 200 first dates! That movie was pretty epic though I still quote some of the lines! So no doing flippys off the dock

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi I'm Tom 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46