The story of Siti Aisyah

in #life6 years ago

Than Aishah r.a., he said (recounts) that the Messenger of Allah s.a.w. if you want to get out (bermusafir), the king will make a sweepstakes among his wives. So whoever out of the lottery, then he is the one who will come out with the Messenger of Allahone time, when the king wanted to go out in one battle [2], I managed to pull out the lottery (and I was the one who could go with the Messenger of Allah). then I went out with the king and the traveler was valid after the decline of the hijab verse (prohibition of men rather than looking at women, since before this was not forbidden). I was taken with haudaj (the place women usually put in it and tied up behind the camel) and I was put there. then we went out (with the Prophet s.a.w. and the companions of warlord of the king) so that when the war finished, we went back to Medina.

On the way home
and on one night, after almost with Medina, (we stopped breaking), it was declared that we would move (home). When they were busy telling each other to move, I also walked (individually) went far apart with the military (for qada  h). after I was done, I went back, suddenly I found the Azfar beads [3] my neck chain had broken (and lost). Then I went once more to find it. and the gathering that goes with me begins to lift my haudaj, and they begin to drive the camel I ride. They thought I was in it. And women in those days (usually) were thin, not heavy with fat, because they ate a little of it.

because they did not feel like they lifted up the haudaj. (Plus) I am just a slave. They also moved the camel and started walking. After the military went on, I met my lantern. after I found him, I went back to the army, and I found they were all gone. No one called me and no one would answer my call. and then I sat in my area (where my camel and haudaj) in the hope that they will feel my absence and they will come back to meet me. When I was there, I felt too sleepy, then I fell asleep.

safwan bin Muattal Taking Aisha And Beginning Slander
Safwan bin Muattal as-Sulami az-Zakwani [4] is also a missed warrior and walks behind the army. and when he arrived in my region, he saw the image of a sleeping person, then he came, and after seeing me he recognized me. This is because he has seen me before the drop of the veiled messenger. after he cam me, he (shocked) said his words' (Inna lillahi Wa Inna Ilaihi Raji'un) and I awake (from my sleep) because he heard istirja'nya it. Then I immediately closed my face with a cloth cover my face. for Allah's sake, he does not speak to me in spite of me and I do not hear a single sentence (from his mouth), except for his words istirja'nya alone. then he pulled his camel up to me and sat him down (to please me up without touching me), and I went up (riding). Safwan began to walk (foot) dragged his camel so we arrived at the stopping point of the army in the hot sun.

(Aishah went on to say the story again): Then it was the perisher who perished (by spreading slander that I adultery with Safwan) and the man who heads up this great slander is Abdullah bin Ubai bin Salul.

Aisha Overwrites Fever Once Up In Medina
after I arrived in Medina, I was overcome by a fever for a month, and people are also furious with the story brought by the liars, and I also did not know the slander. (During that fever, Aishah was in the house of the Prophet s.a.w. and guarded by his mother). the only thing that menghairankan me is during my fever, I do not see gentle Prophet s.a.w. (the custom of the king). You just come in to see me, greet and ask khabar sahaja, and then the king will circulate. It's just the thing that's thrilling me.

aisyah Began Knowing Slander
And I did not even know the slander, so I made a full recovery (I have not recovered completely) I went out with Umm Mistah to Manasi 'iaitu (the place used for qada pah). and usually (the people of the day) did not come to it except on the other side of the night, and this story was before it came close to home. We were at that time like the old Arabs who came out qada hajat far from the area of ​​the house and do not like to be supplied in the house area. then I went out with Umm Mistah and he was the daughter of Abu Ruham ibn Abd Manaf, and his mother was also the daughter of Sohkr bin Amir (emaknya) the brother of Abu Bakr. His son also is Mistah bin Usasah. after reaching it, Umm Mistah fell and he said: Wrath of Mystah. Then I said: What a bad word you have. Do you want to denounce anyone who ever entered the battle of Badr? He replied: "Ayahah! Do you not know what he has said? I replied: what did he already say? Then he started telling me the slander that was thrown at me by the liars. And it gets worse with my fever because of the story I just heard.

Aisha asks for permission to return to her parents' home
after I returned home, and the Messenger of Allah s.a.w. came to visit me. The king greeted me and asked him how I said: Do you allow me if I want to go home to my father's two daughters? in fact I am asking so to seek certainty from my two fathers-mothers about the slander. Then Rasulullah s.a.w. let me. After I got to my parents' house, I asked my mother: O mother, what are the people talking about? my mother replied: (he already knows about the slander) O my beloved child, be patient and do not this thing troubles you. Everywhere a beautiful woman who mixed, and she is also liked by her husband, is certainly crowded people will say. I replied: Subhanallah. is anyone talking about him already? My tears that night were unbroken and I could not sleep because I cried until morning.

Rasulullah s.a.w. Talking With The Friends About Aisha
rasulullah s.a.w. also summoned Ali bin Abu Talib and Usamah bin Zaid to discuss about (badly if the king) divorced his wife. This is due to the slow revelation in this issue. Usamah bin Zaid expressed his opinion on what he knows about the goodness of the family of the Prophet and he assumes that your family is in fact free from the charge. he said: We do not know about your family O Messenger of Allah but the good alone.

Ali also (to relieve his anxiety with the slander) said: O Messenger of Allah, Allah occasionally will not narrow you, crowded again women other than Ayesha. and if you ask her finger (khadam woman Aisha) nescaya she will talk right with you. Rasulullah s.a.w. also called Barirah (khadam Aisha) and the king said: O Barirah, is there something that you disagree about Ayesha? Barirah replied: No. for the sake of Allah who sent you to the truth, I have never seen on Aisha any matter that doubts me. I think he thinks he is a raw slave who can fall asleep while guarding his family flour, then come the animal that eats it [5]. (The meaning of Barirah is Aisha does not even cross a thing like the so-called slander spreaders).

Rasulullah s.a.w. Feel With the Slander
Then Rasulullah s.a.w. wake up in those days demanding a defense for me against Abdullah bin Ubai bin Salul. The king said, "Who among you wants to help me to defend me against a man who has committed my crime against my wife?" By Allah, I do not know about my wife except a good thing. and they also (the liars) call a man whom I do not know about him but goodness [6]. And he never entered my wife but with me.

Aus and Khazraj Fight Before the Messenger of Allah s.a.w.
then Saad ibn Muaz, an Ansar, and said: O Messenger of Allah, I am able to claim a defense for you. If he is among the Aus, I will cut his throat, and if among our brothers the Khazraj, you send us, believe we will do it. then Saad bin Ubadah built himself, and he was the head of the Khazraj, and he was a pious one, but his spirit of rancor caused him to say to Saad: you lied, By Allah. You will not kill him (your people) and you will not be able to kill him.

then the son of Saad bin Muaz's brother, that Usaid bin Khudair got up and said to Saad bin Ubadah: By Allah, you are the one who lied. We will definitely kill him. verily you are a hypocrites who fought for the munafiqin (this is because Abdullah bin Ubai is from among the Khaazraj). Then the Ausites and Khazraj woke each other up to the people so that the war was almost inevitable. whereas Rasulullah s.a.w. at that time standing on the minbar. And the king also calmed them down so they all kept quiet, then the king stopped.

Aisha's grief
Ayesha said: Since that day, my tears are pouring out and I keep watch all night. eventually my father's two daughters were with me all the time. And as I have been crying for a day or two a night does not break with tears and stand guard all night, so they both think that he will ruin my heart. when both of them were with me, and I was still crying again, suddenly an Ansar woman came asking for permission to meet me, then I justified her to come in to meet me. Then he came in and sat crying with me.

Rasulullah s.a.w. Ask Aisha About The Story of the Crowd
when it was, suddenly Rasulullah s.a.w. went in and the king greeted and sat down. Before this, you had not sat by my side since the spread of slander. And it's been over a month, no one revelation came down on me. then Rasulullah s.a.w. began his words with praise to Allah and the words of shahadah, then the king said: O Aishah, has reached me news of you like this. if you do not do it, trust Allah will deliver you, and if you have committed sin, forgive Allah and repent to Him. indeed a servant if he confesses his sin, and repents pleading forgiveness from God, trusting Allah will forgive him.

Aisha's response to the Prophet's Question s.a.w.
after the Messenger of Allah s.a.w. finished his words, my tears stopped, and I did not feel it though a speck. I said to my father (Abu Bakr): answer what the Prophet said. He replied: By Allah, I do not know what I may say to the Messenger of Allah s.a.w. then I said to my mother: Answer the words of the Prophet s.a.w. He also answered the same words: By Allah, I do not know what I can say to the Messenger of Allah s.a.w. then I myself speak, while I am still a young woman who is raw and I do not memaafal many verses of the Qur'an. I said: Verily by Allah, I know that all of you have heard this story, and this story is in the soul of all of you, and you all believe it.

if I say that I am innocent -And God alone knows that I am not guilty-you all will not believe me. And if I confess -as God knows that I am not guilty-surely you all believe it. for the sake of Allah, there is no question for me but like the words of the father of the Prophet Joseph (in other narrations, Aisha searched for the name of the father of Prophet Yusof, the Prophet Yaaqub, but because of the sadness that afflict him caused him to be forgotten), namely: (Patience is better, and Allah is my placeasking for help rather than what they say).then I turned my face and I lay down on my bed.

Aisha's dream
At that time, I was convinced that I was innocent, and God Himself would tell me that I am innocent (for no one but Allah can deliver me). but, by Allah, I never thought that Allah would bring down a verse of the Qur'an that would be readable (so doomsday) in my affairs. And my business to me is very small (and not necessary) Allah speaks with revelation that will be readable. but I just hope that Rasullah s.a.w. dreaming in his sleep that God revealed that I am innocent.

The Apocalypse Revelation Confirms Ayesha
Aisha continued the story again. for the sake of Allah at that time, Rasulllah s.a.w still has not moved, and no one circulated so that the revelation down to the king. then appear to the king like a very strong man of his fever to come out sweat like a jewel even on a very cool day, because the weight of the words revealed to him. After missing that example, the king looked too happy. and the first sentence that he said is, O Aisha, cheer up, Allah Almighty has released you. Then my mother said to me: get up to the Messenger of Allah (to thank you). I replied: By Allah, I will not get up to him (go hug him), and I will not praise except Allah alone (who has freed me). And Allah has sent down the verse "Surely a party among you who brought false news [7] ... ten verses all.

the attitude of Abu Bakr After the Decline of the Revelation of the Sanctity of Aishaafter Allah SWT sent down the verse that liberated me, Abu Bakr as-Siddiq who was always giving alms to Mistah because he was his relative, and he was also a poor man, saying: By Allah, I will not give anything to Mistah after what he said to Aisha .' ' IS AN INVALID SOURCE LANGUAGE . EXAMPLE: LANGPAIR=EN|IT USING 2 LETTER ISO OR RFC3066 LIKE ZH-CN. ALMOST ALL LANGUAGES SUPPORTED BUT SOME MAY HAVE NO CONTENT"},"quotaFinished":null,"responseDetails":"' ' IS AN INVALID SOURCE LANGUAGE . EXAMPLE: LANGPAIR=EN|IT USING 2 LETTER ISO OR RFC3066 LIKE ZH-CN. ALMOST ALL LANGUAGES SUPPORTED BUT SOME MAY HAVE NO CONTENthen Allah (SWT) sent down the verse: "And let not those who have advantages and spaciousness among you swear that they will not give [aid] to their relatives, the poor and those who emigrate to the way of Allah, and let them forgiveand plastered.do you not want that God forgive you? and Allah is the Forgiving, the Most Merciful. " Then Abu Bakr said: In fact. For God's sake, I love it when God sends me. then he went on the alms that became his habit to Mistah, and said: By Allah, I will not stop this alms again.

Zainab's View of Aisha
Aisha said again: Rasulullah s.a.w. also once asked Zainab bint Jahsy about me. The king said: O Zainab, what do you know or see about Ayesha? Zainab replied: O Messenger of Allah, I keep my ears and eyes. I do not know about Aisha but goodness alone. whereas he is the one who always rival me among the wives of Rasulullah s.a.w. , but he (does not deteriorate me) God guarded him because of the jealousy that is in him. but his sister Hamnah did not approve of Zainab (because he wanted to lower me and raise his sister, Zainab), then he perished (sin) along with the perished among the liars.

Imam Bukhari's (4750) hadith narrated by Urwah in the Book of Tafsir, chapter 60.
[1] Hadith Ifki is a term used for the slander against the Umm al-mu'minin, Saiditina Aisyah r.a. And ifki means a lie beyond. The story that I present is the translation of the hadith narrated by Imam Bukhari, in the Book of at-Tafsir, chapter 60 in Sohih Bukhari. I just put down the headers and footnotes (to please the reading). All translation mistakes (if any) are not checked and hopefully corrected.

[2] Bars of Bani Mustoaliq, following Ibn Hajar al-Asqalani's illumination, and he has a salient account in the history of Ibn Ishaq. Refer, Fathul Bari, vol. 8, m / s585. This battle is valid on the fifth anniversary of the fifth or sixth year of Hijra. Refer to ar-Rahiqul Makhtum.

[3] The ulamak is also less sure about than whether the chain was made. Some assume that he is than a stone bead Zafari, one Bandar in Yemen. There is also a presume that he may be made of a kind of fragrant wood that may be made of frankincense. the wood is made into beads of chains may be due to the beauty of its color or because of its awe. There is also a history that says the neck chain's price is only twelve dirhams. this shows that he is not a Zafari stone bead, because if it is a Zafari stone bead, of course the price is more expensive. Fathul Bari.

[4] Safwan bin Muattal was a companion who counted, and between the early converts to Islam, as he had also accompanied the war of Khandak. he is a companion praised by the Prophet s.a.w. (as will be the case in this hadith, for he has missed it because he asked to be assigned as the one who will make sure that the army of the army is levied by the armyhe was martyred as the recollection told by Aisha. He was martyred in the battle of Armania, in the ninth year of Hijrah, during the reign of Umar.

[5] This is because Barirah once distributed flour to bread, and he told Aisha to keep it for a while. but Ayesha may fall asleep and neglect to keep it, so that the flour is eaten by bebiri. The meaning of Barirah is, if Aisha may be negligent in keeping the flour, then moreover Aisha did not cross to adultery as alleged by the liars.

[6] Praise of the Messenger of Allah s.a.w. against Safwan bin al-Muattal. It was fated that al-Aisha was accused of being too alienated from women. he once said that he never opens a cloth that covers the veil of women samada halal or haram. .because of this he has put Hassan bin Thabit (the poet of the Prophet) with his sword because he is also between being consumed with the slander and spreading it. And the Prophet requested that Hassan forgive him, then he (Sofwan) is released.

[7] Verses 11-20 surah an-Nur.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46