Live life with a cheerful

in #life8 years ago

preliminary

hello steemians, how are you today, I hope all steemians in good health and no one any less.

steemians, in this post I will share the story of my life, and I took the title : Live life with a cheerful

Discussion

like most women in my area (Aceh - Indonesia), in particular the Islamic religion, to wear a head covering

for us to close the head is an obligation, which is required in our religion

as we have seen, most women in Muslim countries generally wear a head covering, and there are various types of headgear used

In this article, I have discussed at length regarding head coverings, but will discuss about, Live life with a cheerful, in accordance with the title I wrote

I was not born into a family who wallow treasure, my father had died long ago, but I was born in a modest family, nevertheless I am proud and happy to be born in my family, which is today.

with all the limitations that I have, I will continue to live life to the full cheerful, and enjoy every day with full of happiness, along with friends of my age.

for me, there is no point in regretting the circumstances of life deprivation, but I will try to do our best, especially for my life, and my ancestry, generally for all people who live in the world.

in this below, the photo when I play with friends, with a cheerful

Cover

Stemians, hopefully this article useful especially for myself, generally for us all

I hope steemians liked my article.

end I said thank you

Aceh - indonesia 2016-12-25

Follow me  : @zaskia 

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.93 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 25 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

thank you

Nice keep going Zaskia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51