You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Powerful Phrases That Can Change Your Life! - by @princewahaj

in #life7 years ago (edited)

True words you got here @brightideas. I so much can identify with the last one....

Success is how high you bounce when you hit bottom." - George S. Patton

I discovered a while back that many of the successes I've recorded personally never came without huge challenges.

Many times I almost gave up the fight but with the little strength left in me I strived on only to find the successful outcome was not too far away.

At other times I failed! Yes I failed woefully but I began all over again, this time with better preparation. Then I succeded.

So I came to this conclusion for life life walk.... Never allow failure to intimidate you. Though rough, it'll lead to success if you'll not be deterred.

There are many times you'll hit a low in your life journey. How you respond at that point will determine if you'll ever succeed or not.

Thank you for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59398.61
ETH 2510.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43