You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let us go on a transcendental journey together.

in #life6 years ago

Hello and welcome to Steemit!
Wish you much fun and success.
Have a wonderful Sunday
Tom
You heard of Partiko already?
A beautiful and easy to use steemit mobile app, feel free to use my link for download :
https://partiko.app/referral/zanoni

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey thank you for the best wishes. Steem seems as a fun ride. This was actually my first post I have written using Partiko, I have just removed my referral link from it. I didn't know Partiko has referrals before I downloaded it, otherwise I would have used someones and made their day brighter. Anyways, thanks for the support!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.37
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68