Throwback Memory 2010-2012 #part1

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Greeting to all steemian..

Assalamualaikum steemian semua..

  • Hari ini saya cuma nak kongsi kenangan saya semasa saya belajar di KPJ University Kolej. Kapada yang tidak tahu KPJ tu apa,itu adalah daripada (Kumpulan Perubatan Johor) dan d singkatkan menjadi KPJ.. Ya,KPJ adalah asas dari orang melayu iaitu Johor. Saya pasti anda semua tahu mereka juga meneyediakan Hospital KPJ hampir di seluruh Malaysia...
  • Today I just want to share my memories while I am studying at KPJ University College. If you do not know what KPJ is, it is from (Kumpulan Perubatan Johor) .. Yes, KPJ is the base of Malay people, Johor. I'm sure you all know they also provide KPJ Hospital almost all over Malaysia.

5AE1626B-4056-463C-A1E4-842A14892871.jpeg

Kenapa di KPJUC?

• Pada tahun 2009,pada masa itu saya berumur 19 tahun dan saya mendapat tawaran dari SPA(Suruhanjaya Perhidmatan Awam) dan saya terus di tempatkan di sini. Kolej ini ada dua branch,satu di Johor dan satu lagi di Negeri Sembilan. Dan saya ditempatkan di branch Negeri Sembilan iaitu di Nilai,Negeri Sembilan.
Saya ditawarkan kos Diploma In Physiotherapy selama 3 tahun. Fuhhh...waktu yang cukup panjang bagi saya. Sebenarnya kos ini dipilih oleh ibu saya, dan saya hanya ikut sahaja permintaan ibu. Semasa saya memohon untuk mengambil kos ini,ibu berpesan kepada saya yang saya sesuai untuk membantu orang-orang di luar sana. Walaupun saya tidak suka untuk menjadi jururawat kerana takut dengan darah,ini adalah satu kerja yang mulia untuk membantu orang di luar sana yang memerlukan. Kalau tidak dapat jadi jururawat jadi terapi pun jadi la. Ibu lebih tahu tentang diri saya,dan sebab itu la dia menyuruh saya memilih kos ini.
In 2009, at that time I was 19 years and I got a deal from the SPA (Public Service Commission) and I kept it here. The college has two branches, one in Johor and one in Negri Sembilan. And I was placed in the Negeri Sembilan branch in Nilai, Negeri Sembilan.
I was offered Diploma In Physiotherapy for 3 years. Fuhhh ... a long enough time for me. Actually this cost was chosen by my mother, and I just followed the mother's request. When I applied to take this cost, the mother told me that I was fit to help people out there. Although I do not like being a nurse for fear of blood, this is a noble job to help people out there in need. If you can not be a nurse, therapist will be so. Mom knows more about me, and that's why she told me to choose this cost.


To be continued....

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-19T21:31:03
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 415.65/200.00
Total Photos: 70
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.28 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Salam kenal

Salam kenal @ayufitri...😊

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

I just knew what KPJ mean. Thanks @zamifara. At least I know how to answer if someone ask me. 😆

Heheheheh....
Welcome @nickychu..😅😅😅

This post has received a 3.12 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @zamifara.

Hallo @zamifara, apa kabar? Congratulations! Artikel anda masuk peringkat 3 kategori Tulisan Dengan Upvote Terbanyak, di 10 Besar Tulisan Hari Ini di https://steemit.com/peringkat/@puncakbukit/10-besar-tulisan-hari-ini-jumat-25-mei-2018 ..

Khabar baik @puncakbukit...
Terima kasih atas sokongan anda...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69266.11
ETH 3871.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72