Me & my cute,big brother-son

in #life7 years ago

7d746a63-b1ec-42a5-90da-4b0d7e46d919.jpeg


My cute is my life and ,This is one in only a little child in my home,


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @zaleeb-khan! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Nice family.
Congratulations!!!

Thanks alot Dear-i am grateful to meet you,i hope you always be happy know in life by by,take care my big bro.

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Thanks for a beautiful , given words,love you.

This post has received gratitude of 0.63 % from @appreciator thanks to: @zaleeb-khan.

You got a 3.86% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @zaleeb-khan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67