About me

in #life7 years ago

20180121_160918.jpg


Sometimes I also feel alone while in the crowd.

I was too much of a burden and a problem I had to deal with.

I am the oldest child in the family.

I have three sisters.

That is two younger sisters and one younger brother.

I also have to bear their lives, because both my parents can not work anymore.

And I also have to think about my life in the future.


Hay steemit

But what is my power ?? only a teenager who works as an employee of fruit merchants.

Although this is so difficult

I still have to survive !!

Because I have to finance my family and my future. !!!

Thank you steemit

Has allowed me to share stories.

May I be a successful person in this steemit

thanks follow me

@zakir-steem

Sort:  

#Awesome bro your picture & looking very smart @zakir-steem !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62483.85
ETH 2444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62