My Birthday: The best day of my life

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians. It's my birthday. I have joined this platform a few days ago and I don't know many people here. Maybe many of my online friends are part of this family but I don't know yet. I am interacting people here and I have joined steemit.chat and discord channels too. I hope I will know many people in upcoming days.

So Now let's move on to our main topic. I don't know how many people will see this but if you see then you will get to know that it's my birthday. And you can wish me good luck.

As you can already get an idea from my blog title that my birthday as the best day of my life. It's not just because it's my birthday nothing like that but it has a story behind it.

My dad is an army officer and he spent most of his time staying miles away from us. Not because he hates us. He stays there for his duty. He comes to meet us twice or thrice in a year. We miss him very much.

Is it the thing for which I said my birthday to be the best day of my life?

No, absolutely not.

He came to meet us 2 months before my birthday. And his next visit was after 4-5 months. But the amazing part is he came to wish me in my birthday. That too in the middle of the night. I had no idea that he was coming. It was the best birthday present I ever got in my life and I will never get a better present than that. I was crying after seeing my dad in my birthday. I can still remember every second of the moment. It was the best moment of my life.

I just wanted to share my happiness with my steemit family. Thanks for visiting my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63