Steemit took away my breakfast!

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Since Steemit appeared on our Blue Planet, I have been experiencing some perturbation in my life.

One of them is lack of breakfast. Seriously, that's a huge problem. My man, who used to prepare the most important meal of the day, stopped doing this!

Why? Because instead of preparing delicious breakfast, he checks out Steemit the whole morning! He opens Steemit even before putting on his contact lenses.

Ok, I can prepare breakfast myself, but what really makes me wonder is how he can read without those contact lenses?

Sort:  

providing key facts .. Steemit is responsible for starvation and blindness..

Yes, more less we can say so :)

I sympathize as I find myself on here a little too often as well.

Just open your own steemit account and all the worries of a lost breakfast ​will disappear!

Congratulations @zajac! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34