You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Ranking of China's Biggest Cities - For Dummies

in #life6 years ago

Is it true there are cities that are dedicated to products, like a city devoted to making nails, for example? I have always wanted to go to Mt Wudang to practice Taoism. This vlog is amazing so far man! Time to grow the beard again dude. Tanjin, I have heard stories about that place (I studied Eastern Culture for 10 years). Thats where Jet Li's "Fearless" takes place (awesome movie). Haha, sounds like everyone is from Hollywood in the last city you are talking about. This vlog is my favorite of yours man, very well done! I want to go to China some day, this was helpful to me.

Sort:  

Pretty much. Some cities have a certain specialty. Some cities specialize in glass, others in china (the stuff made of glass/porcelain), etc. Sometimes that what the cities were built for in the first place.

Mt Wudang would be super cool. I haven't been down to that area but I have heard of foreigners going there to study Kung Fu or something.

Is it beard time already?? I'll have to consider that!

Thanks a lot for your comment. See you around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40