You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There is no IF in Life

in #life7 years ago (edited)

True that! Life passes by, and we keep regretting the things we didn't do due to whatever reason(s). While being in that state of regret, we fail to realize the things that we can still do. The things our body is still mentally and physically capable of doing.

We need to believe that whatever we missed, wasn't ours to attend or be part of in the first place - whatever is ahead of us, can still be ours... this is the very reason that helped me decide to go back to my love of playing piano, while I am almost 30, regardless of why I didn't or couldn't do this earlier as I have always loved this instrument since I was a kid. So what? I am proud of all the other things I took care of along the way and I don't regret a single thing I missed! If I am too late to be a modern-day Mozart, I can still write my own music and find myself at peace or something :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48