Very beautiful flowers grow in the fields

in #life6 years ago (edited)

How are you friends of #steemians all meet again with me @zahrulpasee this morning I will tell you about the beautiful flowers in the fields

image
image

This beautiful flower I found on the roadside, this flower grows fertile and pretty in the morning I come home from jog and I see there are beautiful flowers growing in the rice fields I directly take the picture of the flower

image
image
image

Here is my post this morning hopefully can remember who saw this Post, and do not forget my upvote and reblog @zahrulpasee

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-31T01:52:15
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 52.00/100.00
Total Photos: 8
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02