My Iron Horse is sexy.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

hai steemian friend, on this occasion I will introduce my dear friend who always accompany me wherever I go.

image
his name is YMH Vixion, he graduated from the biggest company YAMAHA in 2015. he is also one type of iron horse in the category motosport with 150cc qualification. now he has accompanied me for 3 years. really great friendship. we do not know how long we have to be together, he who always drove me while I go to work, he also always accompany me when I want to travel far.
although he is not as fast as the other iron horse, he remains my superior. he is the most sexy iron horse.
ahahhaha

image

image
do not forget follow me on @zahrayaman88. successful greeting to all friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47