LOOKING PERFECTIONS IN DIFFERENCE.

in #life6 years ago

image
I consider this is the philosophy in me. I just think what I should think about it regardless whether it's beautiful or not.
Many ways I do to keep me always perfect especially in relationships. Maybe you've heard that it will be perfect if there are similarities with each other.
I just think realistically, how is it possible that the similarities are perfect ??

There are many doctrines that I have heard, from friends even from motivators and in some other reference books. I just felt it was very wrong of all the contexts.
For a long time I was thinking, trying to enjoy a life that is not clear direction and purpose, where I came to the center of my life, it turns out I missed the difference.
Well, I'll clarify ...
God created Men and Women, poor and rich, like and hate, crying and laughing, sorrowing and happy, even spoon with fork.

I realize, perfection occurs when there is a difference, not because of equality.
Maybe I'm not as clever as other writers who can explain everything for you to understand easily. Tp percyalah .. There is no perfection without distinction.
Even though we are different ideology and ideology but we remain peaceful.
If we want to find something perfect, especially in the search for a partner, do not ever be afraid of the different nature of it, just because our ideology is not in line and then we have to leave it ... It's wrong.
If you are able to live with people whom you feel different ideologies with you ,, be assured that you have gained perfection in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68008.50
ETH 3261.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66