Between "Close Friends" and Friends

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi friend steemians all ..
May you always be healthy happy.
Thank you for visiting my blog @zahrayaman88.
image
Well, on this occasion I will tell you a little about how called friends or friends.
Of course you also have many friends, but not with friends.
Friends of course is our friend, but different from friends have not tuntuk him best friend.
Some people think of friends as a place to exchange ideas of all things, but the figure of his friend who always wants to know our situation, he knows we are in trouble, even he who can provide solutions for us.
Sometimes, I want to mention my friend's name, but I doubt if he will like my judgment later.
In the workplace there are also some people who I consider as a friend. Those who always support, defend, give. Those who sometimes know the contents of the stomach when hungry.
Whoever he is ... Of course I am very grateful. I am happy with the traces of their kindness. Friends are the people who help you instead of laughing at you.

What do you think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95