Sort:  

Hey @zahiri, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! :)

zahiri I am farihelper and my purpose is provide help to new steemian .But now a days i need money that's why i provide resteem and upvote service at very low rate no one can give you this offer at this rate Just sand 0.030 @farihelper i will give you upvote0.040 and also resteem your post .This offer only for 3 days after that i will incease my rate bacause in past i already give this service at 0.100 You are lucky i reach to you ( If you want to learn how to earn 1 to 3 SBD in one day so contact me on skype id : farhannaqvig ) Before closing this offer must avail its very low rate .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52