Sort:  

The "easy" way is to help other people or do something they are thankfull to you. Then they want to give something back. But it doesnt matter what you post, on every nish you need to be consistant

Thank you very much. But what type of help I do.

It is your decision to make, In you latest post I would recommend you check spelling on your title (it is important to get this right). I like the way you devalue the bank in preference to mobile apps and blockchain....maybe others will to. Final decision is of course you own to make, even if you decide against giving 0.500 SBD or STEEM for my/our resteem to 25,000 or more followers.... I wish you well in Steemit.

Thanks for your advice. I'll try .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65