You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can You Actually Attract Luck?

in #life8 years ago

It's funny how often I actually hearing the phrase "oh, he is so lucky- he makes money and I don't " here, on Steemit!
People do really believe that it's just a big lottery here, and waiting for their prize. What's even worse- counting someone's money to get upset even more.
And when I'm trying to tell them to don't give a fuck and do their thing, they answer me with the very same words - "of course it's easy to say, cause you're lucky!"

Well, maybe I am, but then the luck is to realize that negative result is also a result.

Sort:  

I know, many people focus on the wrong things. It's brave for you to tell them to focus on their own thing :)

And you're right, if you focus on your thing sooner or later someone will see something in you and it goes from there :)

I love that philosophy Maya, small victories matter too. :)

Luck is a magical thing.

777

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44