the story of my childhood

in #life6 years ago

image

Follow me @zachrulikhsan
one day when I woke up from my deep sleep I heard a very loud chirping of birds signifying that the weather in the morning was very bright, plus the sunlight that penetrated the glass to the walls of my room, I was more and more convinced that the weather in the morning was very sunny then think and, have realized that today is the day of the week it feels very happy and very happy, because this week there is no learning activities in school.

Instantly, I wanted to close my eyes in my sleep as if I wanted to spend the day in bed in my room while enjoying the warmth of my sunlit bed.

As I was hugging a bolster and ready to close my eyes on my warm bed, I soon smelled the scent of my mother's cooking which greatly changed my taste.

Not long thinking again who had wanted to close my eyes after kissing the aromas of mother's cooking, I immediately woke up from my bed and drink a glass of mineral water and go to the bathroom to wash my face and brush my teeth.

After I finished washing my face and brushing my teeth, I went straight to the kitchen to make sure whether or not the mother who cooks the dishes whose scent of cooking can change the taste, all missed by a very sweet mother smile.

After going from the kitchen I went straight to the TV room to watch my favorite TV series arakate after a few minutes of watching, then came the voice of my mother calling me.

Not many whimsy again I immediately rushed to the mother, dining room and eat a very nice mother cooking with family beloved. Suddenly I heard the voice of my friend who came to my house to ask me to take a pawn this week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97