Best friend

in #life6 years ago

image

Follow me @zachrulikhsan
.haiii. name I zachrulikhsan you can call me ikhsan. mmmmm, what you have a friend? course! as well with me. his name Edward, the original Edward Shah. he's my best friend, and always together. and he remain faithful with me. but, as Edward was his timid and shy, he often bullied by my friend.

pity see it. one day Edward have to move schools and moved the House. I am very sad, but he must comply with the willingness family and grandmother him. yahhh. I did not meet him again, but Fortunately, I could see he in madrasah, and friendships we remain intact.

already a very long time running, not feel we already 12th grade high school. so Edward. but, since we grade 9 junior high school, our school at the same hostile, whether why? our friendship maintained.

and was 7 days Edward not school, and he said, Edward accident. I was surprised. I had to go to his home. I thought said. after I can see, Edward just lying weak, legs sprains and he could not running again. I am very sad to see it ..
because he was my best friend in this world. God bless you after a few weeks, foot Edward finally recovered as well. and do not feel we already high school. senangny. I and Edward again again the same school.

I local a and he local bed as well. and I hope he will not move schools again the same as junior first! still remember? we will continue to be friends until at any time. this is the story of my best friend. ever decorate day my day. if no she. maybe I have no friends, and he my friends forever, and will not be replaced by anyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62