Shout out and huge THANK YOU to @runrideflysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

You're always fun to work and joke with. I enjoy our conversations about life experiences. And I miss racing bikes at 3am with you and the cycle homies. You told me about Steemit for months and I should have listened to you sooner. But either way I'm here now and the Steem is nice. A million thanks to you dude. Maybe we can sponsor a bike race using Steem some day…when it's not triple digits outside.

Thanks
IMG_0399.JPG

Thanks
IMG_0389.JPG

Ahhhh!!!
IMG_0392.JPG

Thanks
IMG_0413.JPG

Steem on little Steemers

Sort:  

You are not too late ;), Welcome to the steemit ecosystem. Your child is so much adorable. 🤗

What a happy family. You have beutiful photos and you deserve to get two thumbs. Best shot with correct angle. Even the smallest moment, if captured by way of taking the right picture and at the right time, it will produce a picture of extraordinary images. Visit my blog for my latest post about ' Wood Mushroom (Ganoderma Applanatum) in Aceh'.
@charity-aceh

the little one is so cute!!!

<3

"When its not triple digits outside" classic lol made me laugh.

omg so freaking cute!

Gooooood

@zacharyscottrose, I'm just glad you finally joined the Steemit family. One day you will have too much Steem, and you'll start giving it away. Steem On Dude!

I am also in the same boat @zacharyscottrose - my friend has been trying to get me to join for a year - I had all the excuses in the book, but now i am here and also enjoying it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44