What Chinese products will foreigners ask to buy?

in #life6 years ago

My main task in China might be to ask my family and friends in my hometown what they can bring back. Since my parents came to the city god temple in Shanghai, China, they hope everything can be taken back. Ha ha. My father likes some tools when he comes to China. Such as plumbing and various types of hammer, wrenches, holes punched in the wall. Taobao has one set of that, about 500. It has all the tools in it. It's about 1500 yuan in our country. Mom likes Chinese knot and some hanging ornaments. I often buy her some back. I am often asked by my friends to bring them Chinese mobile phones. The price is about half of our country. It's really great. My uncle asked me if I could ship a Chinese brand car directly to him... This really can't be my aunt asked me how to buy a panda from China... They really do eat bamboo. Every time I go back, I buy a lot of Chinese snacks from the snack store to my family. My family always let me bring Chinese seaweed, moon cakes and some Chinese nuts. My friend asked me to bring a variety of camera lenses. Sometimes I bring some toys to their children. (the camera is to bring the iranians, there is very expensive) tea, melon seeds, Mimi shrimp 200 bag, shoes, a lot of bag, all kinds of strange flavors of potato chips (much the time that the plane broke), induction cooker, electronic products, shoes and a packet of dried osmanthus petals. This is what I sent back this year. I must say one of the strangest things I've ever seen: there's a time when travelers go through the airport before they go out. At one point, a Chinese man behind me carried a newspaper wrapped in a complete jinhua ham (I really don't know how he started getting into the airport). Then that day he was asked to open the box. All the policemen surrounded him. A policeman asked him what this was, and the Chinese could not speak English well. He thought for a long time and said, "it is a Chinese style leg" and then he was taken away by the police. The story tells us that the ham must be cut into pieces and put into the box

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43