What authentic Chinese food do foreigners like best?

in #life6 years ago

Too many Chinese delicious, really say not over, I like guangdong barbecued meat and fish in chicken, sichuan dish, Shanghai braise in soy sauce meat and small steamed bun, Beijing roast duck, the pancake fruit of tianjin, xinjiang big chicken...

When it comes to pancake fruit, I actually like the sausage and vegetables in China Town, but I hear that's not right. A few years ago in London, there was a master of tianjin making pancakes. I ate them. They were delicious! This is what the master did.


When I was in China last year, my Chinese friends took me to eat such hotpot, which is different from what I used to eat. My favorite is the oil bean skin in hot pot.

In addition, I have always found the Chinese restaurant table very interesting, very large and the center will turn. My favorite dish is coming. I need to get into my bowl quickly, or I'll leave and not come back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43