I cannot see anyone but you.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

The moment you enter my world, I care for nothing but you.

Silently and motionlessly as we stand, we get closer with time.

I cannot see anyone but you.

The longer we are together, the fonder my heart becomes towards you.

Sweetheart, I delight at your satisfied stomach.

Holding her, I utter my wonder: is it that my hands turned shorter?

With every minute, I feel your weightiness.

Oh my silly, see how you get chubby as the temperature increases?

Perhaps it is time for us to renew your closet.

Her hand in mine and under the moonshine, she hears me sigh: soon, you will be as full as the moon.

The day we part, thousand miles from each other we are, you are still in my sight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48