Sort:  

Nice boy! He is really happy! :-)

This picture really reminds me of when I was a kid. More ice cream would be around my face than in my mouth. lol

Have a Happy Saturday as well. Thank you for sharing your day with us. :)

Hehehe, kids are awesome and so funny. Every day I am laughing thanks to my son. It is really fun to watch him grow. Thank you for you comment @awakentolife!

One thing is for sure. You will never be bored with kids. :)

You are more than welcome. Have a great day. :)

So, true. From the day they are born no more boredom :))
Have a great weekend @awakentolife!
Have seen your profile, what is wowapp, by the way?Do you like it?

hehe I bet there was not boredom. :)

I like it very much. Wowapp is a chat app similar to a WhatsAapp, but they share part of the profit with its users. It is actually an amazing app. Very reliable. There are many ways of earning on there. You don't earn much, but its better than nothing. I have all my friends on there using it. If you ever decide to join here is my link to it. I will explain more in detail if you decide to join. :)

https://www.wowapp.com/w/hr.ka1/join

Have an amazing weekend also. :)

wow! i like your photo!

Thanks @andyx :) Really caught him in the moment :))

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yuriks2000 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

You're on fire!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60836.32
ETH 2449.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65