You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come See Bali's Famous Holy Spring Water Temple 🕌💦😍 (Such a Treasured and Sacred Site that Obama Visited Here Last Month for its Healing Power!)

in #life7 years ago

Have been to Bali twice and visited a lot of places, but have never heard of that healing place. Will now for the next trip, thank you for the tip @heart-to-heart. Bali is a truly the best place on Earth for me. People are so welcoming, friendly and open hearted. Would never leave this place if I could.

Sort:  

Awww I am so happy to hear about your love for Bali, I hold it near to my heart too which is why I decided to stay here =D You should absolutely check it out! Make sure to follow the protocol I mentioned though so you can participate! Enjoy your next trip, the weather is perfect right now ;)
Have a wonderful day!
XO

Hi @yuriks2000 =D I visited another place in Bali this week and wonder if you have been here? It's beautiful if you haven't you should make sure to add it to the list! <3
Here's the post for it I hope you get to visit again soon! =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60826.76
ETH 2393.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62