Drink and pedal is officially allowed in Germany

in #life7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

The Germans know a lot about beer.

And the beer at the Germans is great, and sausages .... HeHe....

The German spiders :-)

My brother lived in Germany for more than 10 years, and I would regularly visit him. Beer bike bars were all over the place in spring and summer. Everybody always seemed like they were having so much fun when I would see them go by. I'm bummed I never rode one before my brother moved back!!

Hope you made it through your meter of beer okay! lol

Hehe, yes I did. We should have seized the opportunity to ride one of those! Meter of beer was excellent, and easy to drink ))

That bike is a great idea! Would love to have one here at siesta key, florida!!! Would be perfect! Germany is known for the beer!!! Love the post!

Thanks @deliverance! I also thought about it as a business idea, people will love it, why not move it to your city!

That's AWESOME LOL
Thanks for sharing this great post, @yurkis2000. Upvoted & Followed you as well.

Thanks, I really like it as well! Here is a bonus photo from the back that I have just found!

beer-bike.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45