10 Benefits of eating apple every day

in #life6 years ago

Goodnight! I'm reading about health stuff and I said to myself: why not look for the benefits of the apple? And I did it! I discovered incredible things and tonight I share them. I could not wait until tomorrow.

  1. I discovered that this fruit is low in calories, so it becomes the ideal choice for a healthy snack.

  2. An apple a day prevents tooth decay, reduces plaque formation and prevents cavities (I think this is very useful, so when we are older we do not worry so much about tooth decay)

  3. The consumption of this prevents degenerative diseases and cancer

  4. The apple is rich in vitamin C, prevents heart disease and stimulates bowel movement.

  5. Eating an apple offers an organism of four grams of fiber that helps control hunger and control anxiety.

  6. The antioxidants in this fruit, such as pectin, are the enemies of bad cholesterol, so they reduce their blood levels.

  7. The apple is rich in potassium, which makes it an ideal fruit to control blood pressure levels. (also the banana is rich in potassium)

  8. The apple is rich in flavonoids and phenolic acids, which help to decongest the airways leading to improvement in asthmatic people.

  9. The apple contains quercetin, a powerful antioxidant that helps protect neurons in the brain.

  10. Because in addition to being delicious, nutritious and healthy allows you to have a perfect smile, because while chewing your teeth whiten. (That's what I'll need after removing my orthodontics, I love it now more than before)

Source:

http://ve.emedemujer.com/bienestar/salud/10-beneficios-de-comer-una-manzana-al-dia/ (the image has been taken from here)

It's good information, when I read it for the first time, I was amazed and as you know, I wanted you to know it. I hope they like it as much as I do!

Sort:  

Apple is really a blessing by mother nature and I generally include this in my breakfast and it has got great nutritional benefits health and that is why it is necessary to include in our daily life.

Good post. Keep it up

Thank you very much! @ifesiokeagu

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72