Yesterday morning

in #life7 years ago

No gym yesterday just recovering at the ice pool and Jacuzzi for my muscles.

IMG_6766.JPG

IMG_6770.JPG

IMG_6830.JPG

IMG_6737.JPG

Sort:  

Life is good, thank God for crypto.

Miami looks nice...

You are living the life 😀 Good for you. I know your kids are older but do you have any thoughts on this.

https://steemit.com/life/@marrada/it-s-5am-and-your-3-yr-old-starts-screaming-for-you-momma-dada-come-get-me-you-must-read-this

Very good post, well done!

Beautiful girl ;)

Yes, the photo quality is enviable.

very nice photos

I usually stress on my rest days lol

Nice pictures...

Momma told , not to sell Bitcoins,
17 5 same color t shirt

Momma told me, not to sell UnoCoin

haha how about,
Momma told me, not to sell on AlphaBay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47