Wheat shot grass and Shopping at GameStop : )

in #life7 years ago (edited)

image4.JPG

On our vacation to Jamaica, my youngest son found a game room designed for kids that featured different consoles. His favorite was the Wii and he played it daily while we were there. Now that we have returned, he wanted one of his own.

image1-3.JPG
image2-3.JPG
image3-2.JPG
image4-2.JPG

His older brother informed him that there was a newer Wii U system that featured better graphics than the older model he had loved. So I dropped my older son off at the barber, and my young one headed to the GameStop with me. When he found the system he wanted to get the Mario games as well.

image1.JPG

After picking up my son from the barber, we all went to planet smoothie to enjoy some smoothies together. I decided to add a wheatgrass shot with mine as well. Everyone was happy after a nice day.

image5.JPG
image3.JPG
image2-2.JPG
image1-2.JPG

Sort:  

Planet Smoothie !

Lol I wonder how that tastes like.. do they at least add sugar or honey to the mix??

No sugar or honey tastes like grass ; )

No thank you, I'll just have a pizza! :D

You know that smell when you mow the lawn... basically like that, but in your mouth!

Can't even imagine the taste!

it tastes like you just mowed the lawn smells.

it's not that bad, you get used to it, and for this type of benefits, it tastes allot better than other superfoods... So it's well worth it. You can add cinnamon and fresh lemon juice, both beneficial and complimentary to W.Grass.

Give it a try, it's an amazing supplement to your regular diet.

I would give it a try if it doesn't taste like grass lol

Mario games are the best.

Looks fun 👍

Mario Kart 8 is awesome!

beautiful family.

Have fun with family :)

Nice! I just tried a wheatgrass shot for the first time today. Not as bad as it smells haha

Shots shots shots shots Shot shots

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78