Today Seven hours on the road delivering waterslides and we got lost ๐Ÿ˜’

in #life โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

IMG_6177.JPG
IMG_6226.JPG
IMG_6227.JPG
IMG_6178.JPG
IMG_6191.JPG
IMG_6228.JPG
IMG_6087.JPG
IMG_6086.JPG

Sort: ย 

Getting lost can turn out to be more fun than being on track. It's all a time thing.

I felt like I was in the twilight zone.

New surroundings bring new outlooks on life because of the new experiences! Sometimes me and the wife just go for weekend trips and drive to new places, so fun.

blame C Grant for getting lost..LOL

He only came with use for one slide. @craig-grant

the princess slide is cute!

You can tell a girlie owns the business : - ) I have two of this slides ,a pink combo ,3 girl bounce houses.

Busy day but a profitable one. Hey Yuliana, your business is really growing. Proud of you. Keep it up and cheer up. Remember, your hard work is paying off.

Do You have GPS? Not that always helps, lol
Lovely Flower!

Yes I use my iPhone but there was two streets with the same address.

Mira a las estrellas jeje

Nice photos. :)

I imagine the 4th of July is great for business. Nice photos...

That's a lot of driving, nothing worse than getting lost. Hope you had some fun though lol :) I'm following you

Love for you and your kidโคโคโค

Nice photos โ™ฅ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33