Today I took a fun class on iPhone photography

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I went to a class in the evening to learn how to take better pictures and videos with my iPhone. I was skeptical about how much I could learn that I didn't already know. Happily, I found out many new and cool features I didn't know of before.

IMG_2485.JPG

Do you see how the balloons or focus not the background.

IMG_2428.JPG

I zoom in to the building on the background
IMG_2420.JPG

This part is too difficult to explain but I learned a cool technique in this picture
IMG_2418.JPG

Example
IMG_2509.JPG

IMG_2422.JPG

IMG_2397.JPG

IMG_2318.JPG

(Video)

IMG_2484.JPG

Sort:  

This is dope. I need to learn more about taking better pictures

Yeah definitely 📲

This is very cool, people think it's simple but these techniques have a real explanation behind each one.

Knowledge is power. Those skills you can use on steemit and elsewhere. Good Job! Thanks for sharing. - Troy

Do you have an iPhone 7 ?

No however I am in the market for a new phone. Currently I have a Samsung.

For great quality images I prefer iPhone even a iPhone SE ,iPhone 6 ,iPhone 6s.

Thanks! I will check them out.

Every picture is awesome.You have talent.I am voting and following you.
Please vote me.

You have a photography talent..good work..

Amazing photography, I also love to learn iphone photography. I would appreciate if you can share videos on how to take these photos! 🤗

I love the scale in this one! Did you use any app to process this photo? It look kinda distorted (in a good way).

No that's landscaping mode

yeah this picture is really cool :)

Great post, very informative, thank you. @yuliana

The technique you mentioned is HDR? It sure looks like it, the background and front are very well exposed!! Nice pictures!

No it's not HDR

Excellent post Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64310.07
ETH 3504.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49