Sunset Full of action

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I took this picture 5 minutes ago. I was very lucky 😀
You see the Tri-Rail , airplane ,boat all in the same time !

IMG_2639.JPG
IMG_2633.JPG
IMG_2634.JPG
IMG_2635.JPG

(Video )

Sort:  

Timing is everything!

I think I like the 3rd one the best, but that is just lovely in every view. Good catch and great colors.

Upvoted, followed and resteemed :)

A true trifecta!

This looks fantastic!

Youre the first. But she will upvote me . Right sis ? @yuliana lol

Probably nobody :D

What a great picture! It's amazing you were able to get both of those things at the same time, much less on a sunset!

... amazing sunset! Where were the photos taken?

Is this real? Sick. How do you do this?
Will follow you!

wow i love sunset photography

WOW what a lovely view

amazing view

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95