South Beach water amazing

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I drove to South beach today the water was amazing !😀

Video

Sort:  

I was there last year , that place is amazing !! Looks like you enjoying , the water looks so smoothing

Sometimes the water is not that great, but today it was perfect <3

I can tell , glad I guys enjoyed :D cheers

Have been to Miami a lot, water is great, food, drinks, it has it all! Have a great time and live it up!

I have a friend who goes to Florida beaches every year and would love to relocate there. Thanks for sharing, - Troy

Wow nice beach thanks for sharing..enjoy

Are you on permanent vacation? LOL

awesome beach

Nice beach

I want to go there, someone should please direct me.

thanks for sharing your experience with us, the beach looks really fun and beautiful

omg thats awsome. i really want now to be there, seems like u had great fun. followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41