Sort:  

Love how you ended it with a bottle of champagne 🥂

My older sister came to visit this past weekend.

Always 100 bottles we popping . Probably enjoyed family time

The cars and the white is great but nothing beats the smile of an angel with sunglasses :) Thanks for sharing @yuliana! You're pretty :)

It fun to see what you would look like in all those colors of hair...I had so much fun changing mine...it was addicting...its still trynna get me...I love miami..so much beauty everywhere..yet I miss your house in the heart jungle I aint gonna lie to you...bless up empress.....to you and the fam!

You're right I love the red color for my hair <3

Great pics, see dreams do come true. Way to go out and get it. Keep up the great work.

love your chin...matches the smile

Beautiful weekend! :)

that red hair gurl yassss

Beautiful car :)

Those Huracan's are badass.. I am going to get a black one!

Random pictures are always awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48