My older son is a great photographer 😀

in #life7 years ago (edited)

IMG_6177.JPG

When I went to the store today, I made my son come with me.

IMG_6196.JPG

He is only 14 but already a great photographer. Even when he was younger, his friends would ask him to take pictures for Facebook and Instagram.

His friend instagram pictures taken by my son one year ago.
IMG_6194.JPG

He also plays the saxophone, along with many other jazz band instruments which he is a part of. He is very creative and makes me proud of his musical ability.

IMG_4306.JPG

IMG_6177.JPG

VIDEO VIDEO VIDEO ⬇️⬇️ NOT A Picture ❌

IMG_6178.JPG

IMG_6190.JPG

IMG_6189.JPG

IMG_6192.JPG

That's him when he was only 5 years old in New York ,Brooklyn with me in the picture.
IMG_6195.JPG

Sort:  

Impressive kid with a lot of talent, one day he'll have crypto talent just like Craig ahaha.

Good photos :)

Excellent perspectives @yuliana !
Seemed to carry forth over the years. Neat!

You r photos are awesome
Nice clicked by your son. @yuliana

The oldest has some skill and he got STYLE! haha, even when he was 5 he was swaggin away lol

Great photos, love to see you loving and spending time with your kids!

Beautiful post and thanks.

Very good photos, you look fantastic @yuliana :)

Your son is just like your brother, you look so young to be a mom... craig obviously good boy give no headache, I see.

Wow ... You look amazing thank you for sharing @mannyfig1956

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65