Sort:  

Hey @yuliana

Did you know that when you exercise early in the morning, it starts your metabolism and keeps it elevated for hours, sometimes up to 24 hours!

Keep it up

Nice @yuliana
Shot you an Upvote :)

good morning ... active to run

Yes feeling great 💃🏼

Great run @Yuliana ! Please view my latest post. It is to help my friend Cyrus who is going to his second Olympics! He needs our help! I upvoted you. This is my most important post and the money isn't going to me. Please consider upvoting it. https://steemit.com/steemit/@brianphobos/an-olympian-needs-our-help-steemit-please-read-this-if-you-have-ever-been-passionate-about-something

cool morning))

Good morning have a wonderful Sunday ☕️

Nice start to the day. Wish I had your discipline:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50