Home Depot shopping

in #life7 years ago (edited)

IMG_7353.JPG

Today, I started my morning at 9 am when I sent out my workers to retrieve the water slides. It was easy for them to handle because there was only two pickups. After they finished, I took a trip with @Craig-Grant to Home Depot to get some new things for my home.

IMG_7358.JPG

The main reason I needed to go was for new exterior lighting around my house. The old lights I had weren't working very well so I decided it was time to upgrade. It took a while to choose because they had many

IMG_7343.JPG
IMG_7345.JPG
IMG_7344.JPG
IMG_7346.JPG

different options. After, we set up an appointment with an electrician to give us a consultation on the price of installation. Now that the lighting was figured out, I had a couple more things to find. At my house we have well water, which requires us to sanitize it with salt. They have large bags of salt available here for that purpose. The final necessary item, was a new vacuum cleaner. I didn't want to spend too much because I have mostly tile at home. I was able to find a Dirt Devil for about $80 that was suitable for me. I had everything I needed and proceeded to the checkout. It was a successful trip and I was pleased with my new items.

IMG_7351.JPG
IMG_7359.JPG

Sort:  

OH SHIT U finally got your girl on steemit!?!? nice! She is probably super impressed with how well your steemit account has turned out!

heres my freestyle chalenge for u @craig-grant
I BE LIVIN MY LIFE IN THE MATRIX,
Bitcoin Wallet in EMF cages,
Plan for solar flares in stages,
sending my bitcoin with radio Pagers

Stackin Crypto,
protectin my cold storage wallet with a glock full clip tho

makin sixty dollars on steemit everyday
like craig grant was doin way back in May,
To my Glock and y Trezzr I Pray

Home.depot sells blue moon ;)

I could have sold you my Oreck Vacuum..it's way better and I don't need it.

Buying Home Depot with crypto!
I cant wait to be able to do that too ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51