Fun evening at the pool

in #life7 years ago (edited)

We stayed at the pool for two hours

The water was so warm
IMG_4662.JPG

My son loves the beach or the pool
IMG_4661.JPG

Waitress persisted for me to get a beverage
IMG_4659.JPG

So I decided on Mojito
IMG_4660.JPG

My son ordered french fries with pineapple juice
IMG_4642.JPG

Sort:  

i wish i was there looks nice

Wow! Very nice. Thanks for sharing such a beautiful place and food. Hope your son has enjoyed it. Healthy time to you.

Wish I could have a Mojito to know what it tastes like. Thanks for sharing, - Troy

It's really yummy 😋

Wow nice pool & you too

I guess you had a chilled time there. Always keep on smiling and enjoy every moment

This is getting me so excited for my holidays to Spain next month <3

This is just the photo version of the video you just posted. A bit redundant

Yes some people don't like looking at videos. 🍹

This is fantastic! I love mojitos, and they look delicious! thanks for share :)

Looks glamorous , thanks for sharing your experience with us

please help me follow you vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67044.89
ETH 3251.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64