Designer glasses

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I started my day at the pharmacy today. My kids have been sick and I wanted to get something to help them feel better.

IMG_2988.JPG

IMG_2976.JPG

IMG_2985.JPG
My oldest son wanted some new glasses so went to check out the mall below. Unfortunately, I couldn't find what he needed. There was another mall that was about 35 minutes away. I grabbed my car from the valet and departed. I didn't mind the drive because I had been stuck inside with my kids so I was happy to get out of the house.

(Video)

I ended up buying myself two pair of Gucci sunglasses

IMG_3018.JPG

Cute little girl
IMG_3027.JPG

Sort:  

Love your post. The cute little girl picture is a great picture. I bet you love that phone. Lol lol

Nice and entertaining day. Thanks for sharing with us part of your day.

gotta love the shopping trips where you go to get 1 thing and end up buying 2 of something else!

I found a new lending program ! 1,5% daily on my investment ! They got a real company with office !

http://bit.ly/2u2CkzS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42