Buying my mother a Portable Bluetooth speaker and a waterproof case❤️

in #life7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0082.JPG
IMG_0079.JPG
IMG_0068.JPG
IMG_0083.JPG
IMG_0086.JPG

Sort:  

i didn't know they had water proof cases!

I use my for the pool & beach ; -)

why you did not buy a waterproof speaker instead?

I am very amazed at a child who is affectionate and obedient to the parents. I've heard one proverb. Mother's love all the time, father's love along the pole.

Shoping time for mom... very good:-)

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 2.45 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @qasimwaqar. Vote for Aggroed!

Not just your mom, I will be expecting mine
😊😊😊nice picture
Cute

she must be happy!

waterproof case is a good idea.. in case she drops it in the toilet :)

No silly for fun at the beach ; -)

I need to get myself a new portable speaker

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54