Beautiful Saturday morning workout

in #life7 years ago (edited)

We have been going to the gym everyday. I like doing cardio in the morning because it gets my metabolism going. Getting 30 minutes of cardio is important to maximize the metabolism boost. My favorite way to do cardio is the treadmill because I love to run. When I arrived today, I did a 30 minute work out On the elliptical after that did running on the treadmill for another 30 minutes. I wanted to do some abdominal workouts but unfortunately it was very busy so I decided to skip them for today. Even though I didn't get my full workout, I still happy with my workout.

IMG_6061.JPG

IMG_6062.JPG

Video ⬇️

Sort:  

Great post Thanks for sharing

All great days start with being active, love that you and Craig are so active and hustle! Amazing example for your kids and for their future. Much love!

Great, job. A good tip is to do resistance training prior to cardio. This will get your metabolism prior to cardio. by doing this you will notice that you will sweat more and for longer which equates to burning more calories. You will also have a better weight lifting sessions as well. Let me know how it works out.

Wow stay fit and healthy....

FitLand!

Do they have elliptical? That my fave...you guys are slimming down fast!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54604.00
ETH 2294.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34